Objective:

I am currently a student and I am raising funds to finance my studies for a bachelor's in Computer Science in the US. I am planning to study at Illinois College. The decision of the college depends solely on the funds available for studies. I have scholarships but unfortunately, they are partial. I wanted to do fund-raising from a recognized platform but due to my location, I didn't have access to Paypal and crowdfunding platforms. You can donate any amount you want to and also If you are interested to give me a loan, please contact me on the below mentioned contact details.

 

About Me:

I am currently doing Cambridge GCE ALevels from Pakistan. I have work experience of more than 2 years and I have a very vast portfolio of extracurricular activities. I also have wide experience in business and corporate law. I have struggled a lot in my life to learn new things. I am known as Mentor, Student, and social activist. 

 

Finances: 

Tuition Fee: $35,302

Room & Board: $9,674

Personal Expenses: $900

Health Insurance: $2,000

Total Cost for Academic Year: 2021-2022: $47,876

Merit Scholarship: $22,000

Financial Aid: $3,000

Work-study: $2,000

Total Cost after Aid: $20,876

 

Contact Details:

Contact Number: +92-333-5568856

What's App: +92-330-9263390

Email: mirza.khurramcci@gmail.com

Instagram: @khurmu_


No comment found, be the first

Your E-mail is secure with us and never show publicly

I am raising funds for college studies in the US. Please donate to help me build my career or if you are interested to give me a loan, please do let me know.

Mirza Muhammad Khurram
House Number 232, Street Number 13, AGOCHS-1, near Sawan Garden, Islamabad

₨ 0.00 raised of ₨ 3,520,000.00 Goal

0%
  • 0 Days left
  • 0 Backers